Areas Covered

West London (W) Postcodes.

W3, W4, W5, W6, W7, W8, W10, W11, W12, W13, W14.

W3 – Acton district: Acton, West Acton, North Acton (part), South Acton, East Acton (west), Park Royal (south), Hanger Hill Garden Estate, Gunnersbury Park
W4 – Chiswick district: Chiswick, Gunnersbury, Turnham Green, Acton Green, South Acton (part), Bedford Park
W5 – Ealing district: Ealing, South Ealing, Ealing Common, North Ealing, Northfields, (south and east), Pitshanger, Hanger Lane
W6 – Hammersmith district: Hammersmith, Ravenscourt Park, Stamford Brook (part)
W7 – Hanwell district: Hanwell, Boston Manor (part)
W8 – Kensington district: Kensington, Holland Park (part)
W10 – North Kensington district: North Kensington, Kensal Town, Ladbroke Grove (north), Queen’s Park (part)
W11 – Notting Hill district: Notting Hill, Ladbroke Grove (south), Holland Park (part)
W12 – Shepherds Bush district: Shepherds Bush, White City, Wormwood Scrubs, East Acton (east)
W13 – West Ealing district: West Ealing, Northfields (north and west)
W14 – West Kensington district: West Kensington, Kensington Olympia, Holland Park

South-West London (SW) Postcodes.

SW2, SW3, SW4, SW5, SW6, SW7, SW8, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW13, SW14, SW15, SW16, SW17, SW18, SW19, SW20.

SW2 – Brixton district: Brixton, Brixton Hill, Streatham Hill, Tulse Hill, Clapham Park, Eastern parts of Balham
SW3 – Chelsea district: Chelsea, Brompton, Knightsbridge (part)
SW4 – Clapham district: Clapham, Stockwell(part)
SW5 – Earls Court district: Earls Court
SW6 – Fulham district: Fulham, Parsons Green
SW7 – South Kensington district: South Kensington, Knightsbridge (part)
SW8 – South Lambeth district: South Lambeth, Vauxhall, Battersea (part), Wandsworth Road, Clapham (part), NW area of Stockwell
SW9 – Stockwell district: Stockwell, Brixton (part), Clapham (part), Oval (part)
SW10 – West Brompton district: West Brompton, Chelsea (west)
SW11 – Battersea and Clapham district: Battersea, Clapham South
SW12 – Balham district: Balham, Clapham South, Wandsworth Common (part)
SW13 – Barnes district: Barnes
SW14 – Mortlake district: Mortlake, East Sheen
SW15 – Putney district: Kingston Vale, Putney, Putney Heath, Putney Vale, Richmond Park, Roehampton, Roehampton Vale
SW16 – Streatham, Streatham Common, Norbury, Thornton Heath, Streatham Park, Furzedown, Streatham Vale, Mitcham Common, Pollards Hill, Eastfields
SW17 – Tooting district: Tooting, Mitcham (part) Balham (part)
SW18 – Wandsworth district: Wandsworth, Southfields, Earlsfield
SW19 – Wimbledon district: Wimbledon, Colliers Wood, Merton Park, Merton Abbey, Southfields, Morden (part)
SW20 – West Wimbledon district: Raynes Park, Lower Morden, Merton Park, Wimbledon Chase

Richmond – Twickenham (TW) / Kingston (KT) Area Postcodes.

TW1, TW2, TW3, TW7, TW8, TW9, TW10, TW11 ,TW12, KT1, KT2, KT3, KT4, KT5, KT6.

TW1 – Twickenham, St. Margarets, Strawberry Hill (east)
TW2 – Twickenham, Whitton, Strawberry Hill (west), Fulwell (north)
TW3 – Hounslow, Lampton, Whitton (north)
TW7 – Isleworth, Osterley (east and centre)
TW8 – Brentford, Kew Bridge, Syon Park
TW9 – Richmond, Kew, North Sheen (north)
TW10 – Ham, Petersham, Richmond Hill, North Sheen (south), Richmond Park
TW11 – Teddington, Fulwell (east), Bushy Park
TW12 – Hampton, Hampton Hill, Fulwell (west)
KT1 – Kingston upon Thames, Hampton Wick, Norbiton
KT2 – Kingston upon Thames, Canbury, Coombe
KT3 – New Malden, part of Old Malden
KT4 – Worcester Park, Cuddington, part of Old Malden, Stoneleigh
KT5 – Surbiton, Berrylands, Tolworth
KT6 – Surbiton, Tolworth, Long Ditton

Mitcham and Morden

CR4, SM4.

CR4 – Mitcham, Mitcham Common, Pollards Hill, Eastfields, Beddington Corner
SM4 – Morden, Morden Park, Lower Morden, St. Helier (West), Rosehill